Goodwater Montessori Public Charter School

Skip to main content
Contact Us » Office Staff

Office Staff

For Questions about Admission and Registration, please email registrar@goodwatermontessori.org.

 

Media Inquiries: christi.cowden@goodwatermontessori.org

 

 

Head of School

Nancy Gribble-Tay, B.S., M.Ed - nancy.gribble-tay@goodwatermontessori.org´╗┐

 

Dean of Business Affairs

Marcy Steward - marcy.steward@goodwatermontessori.org

(Billing, contracts, HR, finance.)

 

Dean of Student Affairs

Montique Chance - montique.chance@goodwatermontessori.org

(Aftercare program, volunteering, library, community relations.)


Director of Admissions and Communications

Christi Cowden - christi.cowden@goodwatermontessori.org

(Prospective students, admissions, registration, student information, communications.)

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Alessandra Abel - alessandra.abel@goodwatermontessori.org

  

Administrative Assistant

Michele Morales - michele.morales@goodwatermontessori.org

 (Lunch information, transportation, visitors.)