Goodwater Montessori Public Charter School

Skip to main content
Contact Us » Office Staff

Office Staff

For Questions about Admission and Registration, please email registrar@goodwatermontessori.org.

 

Media Inquiries: christi.cowden@goodwatermontessori.org

 

 

Interim Head of School

Dr. Bruce Tabor - bruce.tabor@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Director of Business Operations

Marcy Steward - marcy.steward@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Director of Admissions

Christi Cowden - christi.cowden@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Alessandra Abel - alessandra.abel@goodwatermontessori.org

 

School Programs Coordinator

Katie Hansen - katie.hansen@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Special Programs Coordinator (SPED, ELL, etc.)

Kollette Kee - kollette.kee@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Michele Morales - michele.morales@goodwatermontessori.org