Goodwater Montessori Public Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Contact Us » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

For questions about admissions, registration, student records, and withdrawals, please email registrar@goodwatermontessori.org.

 

 

Superintendent/CEO

Dr. Bruce Tabor - bruce.tabor@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Director of Business Operations

Marcy Steward - marcy.steward@goodwatermontessori.org

 

School Improvement Coordinator

       Jenny Wilson - jenny.wilson@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Student Admissions and Information Specialist

 Kim Hodges - kim.hodges@goodwatermontessori.org

 

School Programs Coordinator

 Alma Lahmon - alma.lahmon@goodwatermontessori.org

 

School Operations Generalist

 Heather Pencil - heather.pencil@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Executive Assistant and Communications Coordinator

 Kristi Lee - kristi.lee@goodwatermontessori.org

 

 Administrative Assistant

        Ali Lemus- ali.lemus@goodwatermontessori.org

 

ASEP Supervisor

 Jordan Young - jordan.young@goodwatermontessori.org