Goodwater Montessori Public Charter School

Skip to main content
Contact Us » Office Staff

Office Staff

For Questions about Admission and Registration, please email registrar@goodwatermontessori.org.

 

Head of School

Nancy Gribble-Tay, B.S., M.Ed - nancy.gribble-tay@goodwatermontessori.org

 

Registrar/Admissions/PEIMS

Christi Cowden - christi.cowden@goodwatermontessori.org

(Prospective students, admissions, registration, student information, communications.)

 

Dean of Business Affairs

Marcy Steward - marcy.steward@goodwatermontessori.org

(Billing, contracts, HR, finance.)

 

Dean of Student Affairs

Montique Chance - montique.chance@goodwatermontessori.org

(Aftercare program, volunteering, library, community relations.)

 

Administrative Assistant

Michele Morales - michele.morales@goodwatermontessori.org

 (Lunch information, transportation, visitors.)

 

Director of Special Programs

Kristen Chauncey - kristen.chauncey@goodwatermontessori.org

(SPED, 504, Bilingual, ESL.)